Posted in "1 my books and stuffs"

Shoptly Posts 27

Click to access 27-agnikorak-books-n-blurbs-22.1.19.pdf

All Agnikorak books till 19.4.19 (blurbs etc):

I know many of you are already thinking that most of my posts in my blogs are my old works, years old quite often. Where are my new works? Have I stopped writing new ones?

Well I am still writing and painting as enthusiastically as before. But these days they are channeled into four other platforms- my annual republished kindle books (https://amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu) -they devour quite a huge no. of stories and poems every year. Quite a lot!

my bookstore in shoptly (https://shoptly.com/sharmishthabasu) Another section goes to my shoptly bookstore, here I not only publish my monthly Ezines Agnijaat and Agnishatdal I also publish a set of books of poetry and story. They are quite merrily illustrated and are available as pdf files. Yes you can read them perfectly in your cellular phone and of course in computer.

My twin Ezines Agnijaat and Agnishatdal (both English, monthlies) don’t feature much stories or poems but publish all my new essays and articles and again, truckload of illustrations.

and my patreon profile (https://patreon.com/sharmishthabasu) This one again contains bunch of stories, poems and they almost always are illustrated. If not then the stories are very long and of the type that can’t be illustrated.

I have been so stuck up with my creations that I have ignored my blogs and other social media profiles since 2015 I believe. So, if you enjoyed my works quite amply then I think it is high time that I bring you up to date, to share what I am creating these days and how can you get them!

It will be a lengthy affair, so have patience. I will be updating you about my four years of hyperactive creativity!

I have started with Patreon’s works since April 2019. It is sort of my launch-pad to make my creativity actually become my career. So since creating my profile there I have been updating 5 works each month, two are the Ezines, the remaining three are writing and paintings. Works my blogger friends thoroughly enjoyed. Stories and poems with ample amount of illustrations!

Anyone who becomes my patron there can chose from few tiers-

You can check them from my profile- https://patreon.com/sharmishthabasu

The next set of works will be from my store in shoptly.com. I have created this store because it gives me lot more freedom than other platforms do. I can pick up the formatting and decide how many pictures I will add and in what size. Nothing meddles with them. So I sort of love this platform. You will see dozens of books here, you can directly buy them from shoptly or buy them from me via paypal- https://paypal.me/sharmishthabasu [don’t forget to drop me a line @ sermistabasu@gmail.com after paying in paypal so I can send you the pdf file {all these books cost $1.00

Author:

A bookworm transformed into an addicted writer. I love to write and illustrate them myself. By love I mean love, no half-hearted relationship, a full-fledged, passionate love, I can’t pass two days in a stretch without writing/painting (cyber), just feel empty like lovers do when their lovers are away on a tour! Even though I am thoroughly enjoying self-publishing with amazon, but if you like my work and want to publish my works in your magazine, books or better if you want to publish a book of my works please make me very happy by contacting me. Or if you want to sell my works on commission basis only!! contact me, I will be quite relieved. Honestly writing and selling your own work is a very BORING combination. So you are more than welcome! Mail me @sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com, sermistabasu@gmail.com or go to- my blog (I have 16 blogs in wordpress, all active, some on daily basis, every one on weekly basis screaming and vowing my LOVE for writing and painting- this one is first-born, so special) mydomainpvt.wordpress.com (You will get the link to my remaining blogs there) or you can check out my ezines- monthly- Agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com And Agnijaat.wordpress.com if you want fb you can go to my page facebook.com/sermistabasu, linkedin- linkedin.com/authorsharmishthabasu my email id sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com and sermistabasu@gmail.com I am in goodreads and completelynovel too http://www.goodreads.com/sharmishthabasu http://completelynovel.com/sharmishtha-basu http://amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu I guess I said enough about myself, right? You will forget if I stuff too much here, so if you are curious to know this humble creature just join me in my blogs :)

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.