Agnishatdal and Agnijaat 2nd Quarterlies in Amazon

Hey!

I think you already know that I published the 2nd quarterlies in Amazon on 1st February, Amazon is losing its edge, first it refused to accept its own software’s files, then it refused to upload mobi files- it wont even read them. Finally I had to upload the pdf files and I am pretty sure that it botched up!

I contacted their customer care, a “chunky” wrote me a mail, asking me to do everything I have already done- so customer care!

Therefore, if you kindly, generously buy these ezines or the new ebooks of The black mist and other stories (all stories new but the title story) or Tell me a story’s ebook (all stories new) and see what I see- lousy file write to me I will send you a fantastic mobi file! which is as beautiful as it can be in my computer but amazon wont upload it for some reason it wont disclose! Nor will it allow me to send it the mobi files so it could replace them from its end!

The links of Agnijaat and Agnishatdal book 2 are given below, the links of Black Mist and tell me a story are the same as before. Only the covers have changed, but the paperback is still the old one, if you buy the paperback you will get the new ebook free. 😉

agnijaat book 2

agnishatdal book 2

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

