Thursday Paints 1.12.16

tpaints-dec-1-12-16

A few shots from Diwali nights (this month’s sunday shots)- that is, Bhootchaturdashi, Kalipuja and Diwali- 3 nights in a row.

They are from my old camera, which is acting weird, it is capturing videos quite well, that is I cant see anything wrong with the videos, but when I am trying to take a picture in daylight, or minimum light it is giving me white, absolutely white snapshots- with nothing in it but white colour, in this type of light, that is candle light (not electricity bulbs) it is giving some shots at least, clear before going crazy!

I guess I will have to perform its last rituals? Anyone knows anything about canon digital cameras? powershot A495?

love.

2 thoughts on “Thursday Paints 1.12.16

  1. SLR cameras have a nasty habit of dying on you when you least expect it. It’s happened to me with four – different makes, but the end result was the same – had to invest in another new camera.

    Maybe you can find a really ‘handy handy-man’ such as they have in Sri Lanka where a couple of my enforced cast-offs have found good homes following the ‘help’ after an enthusiastic ‘expert’ tinkering with them and rendering them useable. Here in UK, built-in obsolescence is now a wasteful and expensive fact of life.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

