Thursday Paints 3.11.16

tpaints-3-11-16

A few shots from Diwali nights (this month’s sunday shots)- that is, Bhootchaturdashi, Kalipuja and Diwali- 3 nights in a row.

They are from my old camera, which is acting weird, it is capturing videos quite well, that is I cant see anything wrong with the videos, but when I am trying to take a picture in daylight, or minimum light it is giving me white, absolutely white snapshots- with nothing in it but white colour, in this type of light, that is candle light (not electricity bulbs) it is giving some shots at least, clear before going crazy!

I guess I will have to perform its last rituals? Anyone knows anything about canon digital cameras? powershot A495?

love.

One thought on “Thursday Paints 3.11.16

  1. SLR – single lens reflex cameras have a limited life. I’ve given up on them after three went the same way over many years. They decide to go AWOL at the least opportune moment. You might almost be better off with your android.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

