Arjo Dasgupta Agnishatdal Ezine’s Facebook Page Editor

Agnishatdal The Ezine

Meet Arjo Dasgupta guys, it is hard to believe that we met (on cyberspace) just a few months ago and he became an invaluable member of my Bengali blog instantly! His Bengali works are priceless in one word (bongstories.wordpress.com), so is his creativity.

 

When I was fumbling about my facebook department (which I just can’t fit into, I just can’t spend more than a few hours each month in FB, don’t know why but I just don’t rhyme in it) he voluntarily offered me his free devotion to the site. Though I tried to scare him away by telling him the truth, that it is about a group of friends creating a classic and it contains all types of thinkers irrespective of their religion, country and other backgrounds and they are my invaluable friends, more precious than the magazine, I can any day write another magazine but can’t make…

View original post 427 more words

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

