Agnishatdal in Facebook

Agnishatdal’s facebook address

Agnishatdal The Ezine

Well, as I was working on my facebook page for writers, indie writers, checkoutourbooks the idea crossed my mind and I changed my profile to agnishatdal, I think it will be a good idea to keep it there too, the more, the merrier I guess.

The posts are being planned, for this site and that timeline, they will start coming up real soon.

you can check out the profile-

http://www.facebook.com/agnishatdal

View original post

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

