He said the S word ‘again’!

Right when I thought,
I can cool my heels,
for a few years
he dropped the bomb
said the ‘S’ word again!
Oh dear God!
Well, guess it was good,
that we could not fully unpack,
there were still cartons lying,
waiting to be opened,
will leave them that way,
and wait for the movers AGAIN!

Ha! Right when I was stretching my limbs he dropped the ‘S’ word again… no, no ‘thinking’ or ‘contemplating’ we will be shifting ‘again’!

He is planning to move in with his friend (His royal highness who lived with us for months and yet I wont be able to recognize him if I see him because we never had a face to face conversation in all those months- that friend, his bosom buddy!) and his friend’s family, guess he is bored of living alone…. wants the taste of family!

So, I am glad that we could not unpack totally because this house does not have any wall cabinets, so quite a few boxes were left as they came… they just will have to be tied back and reloaded I guess!

I wonder if bro will enjoy the visits from his friend’s, his wife’s relations too 😉 As for me, I will just lock my door from inside … they will be his headache! Goodie goodie goodie! I can be really unsocial if I want to now, and honestly human beings don’t mean anything to me any more, so… building my nice fortress wont be at all a problem. Hope he is not biting off too much to chew! Then I don’t poke my nose in his affairs, he is big enough to take decisions. Actually if given chance he will try to take mine too! ha!

2 thoughts on “He said the S word ‘again’!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

