I am back! :)

Reached Kolkata on 1/11/15, after being off internet for full one month, I lost my prime connection on first October, after that I did tried to keep sermistabasu alive, but my phone internet is psychopath, so it tried it level best to discourage me, thus, I can say that I was almost without internet, waiting for the packers and return to Kolkata (not with much joy), but after reaching here, and with dawn all my misery vanished. I eagerly wait for the dawn so I can see the birds around the house, waking up, looking for food and of course singing!

banshpati 6.11.15 IMG_0002 FS

How I passed my days without internet in Hyderabad, it was actually secunderabad, the twin city of Hyderabad? well, I wrote three books, jotting down my memories of my ancestral durgapuja and kalipuja before I forget them all, the credit goes totally to Troy, because his desire to see something in Bengali about Bengal was the inspiration behind these books.

Those books filled with illustration actually helped me in enjoying a fantabulous durgapuja this year.

Check them out if you too are curious about india, two of them are Bengali+english and one just English.

4 thoughts on “I am back! :)

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

