Saturday slices 22.8.15

Realm of Empress Musie

No pix this time only words πŸ™‚

My college days, well I joined college in 1995, 26 years old, so two persons from my college will always stay in my heart, one was a boy I really really believe he was genuinely in love with me, well he never said but always hovered around, I think he used to ask my friends about my whereabouts and then show up, his name was Bappa and yes, I can gladly share it because it is one of the most common names in Bengal πŸ™‚

I felt sorry for him and boy was he a lucky omen or what! he always met me near college πŸ˜‰ whenever I went for my exams, well he was in commerce stream so his exams were over before ours started (most of them) but he always was around whenever I came for exams and my exams went…

View original post 127 more words

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

