Sunday Secrets 16.8.15

The Lotus of Fire

I cant eat sour things, forget about liking or disliking, ever since my childhood if I ate something sour like raw mango my teeth harshly refused to chew anything else! ha!

Even now I cant, and now the things have become even more wicked, if I try to swallow them without chewing, to test if my teeth are becoming grumpier with age they prove that my suspicion is right and refuse to chew anything else, I think they have some enmity with sour things from past birth ;p

sunday secrets logo

View original post

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

