From the quill of femme sole 14.8.15

Thoughts

Why do we pay so much attention to fashion and other things that society tries to fool us with, so that we don’t waste time expanding our brain?

I was a perfect nightmare to fashion conscious classmates of mine, from school, due to tonsillitis I used to wrap my neck with ugliest looking comforters and had to wear extra woolens, which was a nightmare for my friends, so many times they tried to stop me but failed because there was no question of tormenting my body, with time I realized how vain their way of looking at the world was.

I started wearing sari at a very early age and ever since then I have been in love with those five yard wraps, even though I absolutely love them I don’t wear them. 🙂 because I don’t like the garbage on the roads and saris do touch the ground when…

View original post 245 more words

2 thoughts on “From the quill of femme sole 14.8.15

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

