Saturday Slices 8.8.15

Realm of Empress Musie

satslice 7  8.8.15 IMG_0030

This is the leaving certificate of my first job, a perfect job that paid peanuts for salary but was thoroughly enjoyed, it was ruined by two *** one a married woman who was as corrupted as they come in every sense, the other was a man as toxic as they can be. This fellow well I think he was kicked out of hell and thought it was his holy mission to poison the earth and it was my misfortune that he stalked me, not in a romantic sense, not anywhere close to that but there was some reason behind that stalking, I don’t know what and am not even least interested to find out, seen too many worthless creeps like him, India is infested with them I think, spineless snakes ready to bite anyone who sets foot close enough.

Even with those snakes I enjoyed that job to the core…

View original post 80 more words

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

