Mundane Mondays 10.8.15

Thoughts

ant w tulsi flower IMG_0052 8.8.15 FS

ant w tulsi flower IMG_0052 8.8.15

Can you see the little thief stealing my flower? 😉 They are such cute little things, are not they? I used to think that they eat the roots, because after their invasion my Kolkata plants seemed losing their health, then a friend of mine johnnyojanpera.wordpress.com told me that that is not the case always, so, when I noticed them here I did not do any thing to shoo them away and apparently all they do is a little stealing 😉

I have piled up a huge number of photographs so I am going to share them because some of them have a little story, talks too, as usual I will keep them as weekly posts for my own sake.

mundane mondays logo

View original post

2 thoughts on “Mundane Mondays 10.8.15

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

