Back :)

Well, kids I am back. Phew!!! (that was genuine! for two reasons- one, I was feeling fish out of water without free flowing internet connection, I did kept one blog mydomainpvt.wordpress.com alive but that chapter was a pure torture- I despise blogging through phone! Second, I am at present swimming in ocean of catching up, with shores out of sight, but am swimming like crazy!)

Well in gist, my internet connection died unceremoniously on 16/1/15, so, I had to wait for shifting to Hyderabad, and try internet connection here, that took longer than I was praying, but finally happened.

As I am still catching up, there wont be much posts till Mid April I guess…. bear with me! don’t run away! what will I do without you?

Love.

I did published this book on 23/1/15-

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00so7hf54

http://createspace.com/5262922

9 thoughts on “Back :)

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

