thanks jukepop.com again!!!!

JUKEPOPSERIALS BULLETIN-

Thanks a million times jukepop for allowing me to gloat a little over my stories, my totally neglected works, I invested most of my energy on my poems and paintings because my stories did not get any readers at all. But my opinion changed after joining jukepop.

God bless its admin for opening the blogs. All my four stories are still hanging in their top 30 of september. They will eventually slip out because the writers there are absolute groupies, they dont waste a single second outside their union 🙂 but if i can do something in THAT ENVIRONMENT then I have every right to gloat a lot!

so forgive my gloating- the last time i checked, that is on 10th night their positions were:

The tower- 9
The strange island – 6
Harmony – 22
Honeytrap – 23

My first story The Tower –
https://www.jukepop.com/home/read/4601

second story 🙂 The strange island

https://www.jukepop.com/home/read/4639

Third story : Harmony

Third story- Harmony

https://www.jukepop.com/home/read/4675

Fourth story : Gateway to hell- I keep forgetting to add its URL but hey, if anyone is going there, which I dont think is because I dont see any votes spilling there 🙂 but in case you do you will be able to find the story if you can access one of the stories.

Sorry for the misinformation, You will have to become a member before you read the stories, or else it will be a hunting ground for plagiarists i believe. So, if you love to read stories you can join, if you want to write stories and get them tested by “no nonsense” writers join, if you love to spend your extra money with poor, hungry writers join!

2 thoughts on “thanks jukepop.com again!!!!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

