those memories

HH 9.6.14

Sharmishtha Basu

8 thoughts on “those memories

    • exactly, i never want to go back in time, but have a smile whenever they show up in mind 🙂
      when i look back i dont see any moment in life in which i will like to go back, with my present knowledge ha ha… it will be liking drugging myself and jumping into a snakepit, after i managed to crawl out of one without being lethally bitten..

  1. We were talking about remembering and forgetting today in my Grade 8 classes. Memories really do come and go. What frustrates me the most is forgetting my dreams, since they are so amazing and I feel like I’ve lived all these stories that I don’t remember.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

