nature on her own

HH 8.6.14

Sharmishtha Basu

10 thoughts on “nature on her own

  1. Hi Sharmishtha my dear friend. Lovely haiku and it is so true with the growing population there is not a single spot without human dwelling. Nature looks so beautiful alone in its splendor. Sorry my friend I was occupied and could not answer anyone and could not comment or put a like on any post. Thanks a million for missing me as I have missed you very much. Things are fine and I am coming back to my blog. Nice to talk to you. We’ll be talking to each other regularly now. Take care and God bless my friend.

  2. That must be a rare thing in India, even with how big it is. In Canada, it can be a common thing in the right areas. If I walked ten minutes to the edge of town when I grew up in Newfoundland, I could have walked for a week at least without seeing another human being.

    • you are soooooooooooooo lucky!
      I wonder if any place in India is that free from human beings barring some spots high in himalayas may be, where the condition (natural) are totally hostile to human beings. 😦

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

