2014 at door!!

bfly 221213 2E2

carrying on wings
love, laughter and endless dreams
she perches on my wall

This is how this year is appearing to me. Hope your heart too is filled with the same happiness and hope. May all your worries and sadness vanish and get replaced with happiness, peace and bliss.

Have a splendid time ahead.

live a blessed life!

WISH YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

FOUR PROMISES TO MYSELF THIS YEAR:

I WILL TRY TO MAKE EACH DAY HAPPY FOR MYSELF.

I WILL NOT BE A SNOB, IF I DONT LIKE THE THINKINGS OF ANYONE I WONT READ HIS/HER WORKS, TRY TO MAKE HIM/HER CHANGE HIS/HER VIEWS OR LIKE AN IDIOT VISIT HIS/HER BLOGS TO DRAW HIS/HER ATTENTION TO MY BLOG AND THEN POST BLOGS TARGETED TO HIM/HER TO INDIRECTLY INSULT HIS/HER VIEWS (I HAVE NEVER DONE IT, BUT HAVE MET TOO MANY PEOPLE DOING IT, SOME OF THEM EVEN CREATE TEMPORARY BLOGS TO SPILL OUT VENOM)

I WILL TRY TO WRITE A LITTLE MORE SERIOUSLY.

TRY TO CONTROL MY ANGER, EVEN IF ITS JUSTIFIED πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “2014 at door!!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

