thursday paints 26.12.13

portulaca 1

Hope you all had a fabulous Christmas, may the blessings stay with you through out the time!

take care and have a great time. 🙂

the thursday posts are in my blogs as always – sharmishthabasu.wordpress.com; coloursandwordswaltz.wordpress.com; etherealheights.wordpress.com; etherealpaints.wordpress.com; earthinbw.wordpress.com; andidreamed.wordpress.com; daintypetals.wordpress.com; wingofdreams.wordpress.com; magicthought.wordpress.com; mycybernovels.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “thursday paints 26.12.13

  1. Dear Sharmishtha, I had moved my writings to a new blog.
    I had seen your comment and had replied to it….but .I felt to delete my site which you had followed, as it .was secondary…and today I started a new one…I will share it with you,if you like plz check…
    space4mridula.wordpress.com/
    Thanks
    X’mas-New Year wishes once again…..

    NB: And I couldn’t find your flash fiction in your site,plz send me the link….I would like to check it… 🙂
    Kudos to you for maintaining 10 blogs…. 😮 Just WOW!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

