An important question to my friends

wsmf

This question is more directed to my friends then all readers, friends who have been reading my works and have read honey trap (window2mysoul.wordpress.com/honey-trap-my-first-novel/), knowing the actual condition of my life, the continuous stalking and harassment by murkiest creatures of society.

I am almost on the brink of sending my first work to publishers, I am writing it with David Stewart, my friend who blogs at greenwalledtower.wordpress.com, so I was seriously thinking about sharing my photograph with my friends on all my blogs! My enemies already know who I am unfortunately I don’t know all of them, that’s why they have so successfully ruined my life, will there be any further harm if my friends/well wishers see my face? or the whole world?

answer ASAP please 🙂

love and hugs. I will be waiting eagerly.

Sharmishtha Basu

23.7.13

2 thoughts on “An important question to my friends

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

