critique the post and page at etherealheights.wordpress.com is up

PIC BLANK 4 BUKLYT gatj

Check out my today’s post – The Thursday Post Critiques in my invisible blog etherealheights.wordpress.com for details.

[a blog that causes me immense heartbreak because no one reads its contents and its contents are rejected by WordPress too, they don’t show up at the website for some mysterious reason bwa ha ha! Even though I post and have posted there regularly since 2011 I believe, at least four posts a week in average.]

A lot of you guys may be interested. like I sure am. Lets join hands and help each other in assessing our works. Leave the stories you want to get critiqued in the comments, apart from that check out the page CRITIQUES you will get the format of critiquing I will be following there, you too can use that or create one of yours and let us know if you will let us use your format. I will love to use that if its not too tough for me.

see you there!

IF YOU LIKE THE SOFTY SOFT POEMS OF ETHEREALHEIGHTS YOU CAN CHECK OUT THE BLOG ONCE OR TWICE EVERY WEEK CONFIDENTLY BECAUSE I KEEP ADDING NEW POSTS IN IT REGULARLY- DONT WANT TO SHUT DOWN THE BLOG AS YET. WILL GIVE IT A LITTLE MORE CHANCE TO LIVE! AND IF I GET A FEW READERS THERE THEN IT WILL LIVE 🙂

One thought on “critique the post and page at etherealheights.wordpress.com is up

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

