Appreciation for Award

TURTLE FLIGHT, ANGELS AND MY MUSE…SOMETIMES///hover over three lines to the left for more information and Links

This award was passed on to me by Sreeja, who has a wonderful site that I suggest everyone visit. She is a very gifted writer who writes from her heart and with passion. Please visit her at http://writingonjusttowrite.blogspot.com  Thank you Sreeja!

The rules of accepting this award are as follows:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you!

2. Share ten little known things about yourself.

3. Nominate six other bloggers for the award and inform them of their win… Fun!

 

The ten points about me….
1)  Creativity is my Passion
2)  My favorite colors are Green and Purple
3)  I have five adult children and some 21 grandchildren
4) I love to laugh at my own sense of humor
5) I love to hear other’s laughter
6) I’ve never traveled outside the US
7) I love languages
8) I am open to the study  of all cultures
9) I am…

View original post 45 more words

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

