stress?

Each week, I post three words. You write something using the words.
Then come back and post a link to the contribution with Mr. Linky (but please, link to the exact post, not your blog). As always, there’s no hard-and-fast rule that you have to post on Wednesday.

But I invite everyone to check back often to read and comment on other contributions. This is, after all, a community for writers who clamor for feedback

This week’s words:
Figure; noun: A written or printed symbol representing something other than a letter, especially a number; an indistinct object or shape; an indistinct object or shape.

Juicy; adjective: Full of juice; succulent; richly interesting; racy; titillating.

Stress; noun: Importance, significance, or emphasis placed on something; a state of extreme difficulty, pressure, or strain; to place emphasis on or prominence to.

the venue:

http://www.threewordwednesday.com/

23 comments

  1. Park slot of my car is under a mango tree.. trust me, tomorrow morning when I will pick it up I will remember this and you know..I will look up.. still .. a few months to go..

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

